Achanak Mulaqaat
hi to all u IWS readers,i don’t know if most of the stories in here r real or not,but some of them r really well written,this is my first time in here so guys do mail me ur response .
first of all about myself i am raj(name changed),30 years residing in lovely city of hyderabad,nice athelete body and averagely good looking ,al most all the times gals and aunties do give me a second look so,i like partyin and i like to drive my bike and i have a great liking o have sex with strangers,so my story too starts with the same liking, usually i have time to go for a long drive on sundays that is from hitech city and begumpet area becoz i feel that is the best place to have a long drive with wide roads and u get to see many beautiful gals .