A Sexy Days Of Life Part 1
06-15-2011, 09:49 AM
A Sexy Days Of Life Part 1
Hello this is rohit I am new to this web site but I am regular reader of this web site stories .if I make any grammatically mistakes please forgive me .
By reading many real stories from this site I also got little bold to share my real life sex stories with you guys give good comment if you like what happens in my life

When I am studying XI that time was my first sex that too with my senior what happen is there was a pretty good looking girl with fine assets on her and almost all guys are mad on her and think of fucking her. Her name is shena( false name) one fine day I came to school little early that time van driver called me to come with for picking up students so I went with him. Many small children got into the van and last row was empty and it has to be filled by some ten and XII students only 4people can sit in last row. Driver stopped in a street and gave sound horn there she come shena she had head bath and combing hair and asked us to wait for 5 min we waited and than she came she was gorgeous in white and white dress her boobs was so good and she failed to put in top two buttons has she was late
She get inside by rubbing her boobs on my hands were I was holding the van door than sat on the last row since no all seat were filled by students has I was standing she called me rohit you have little space side of me you can sit here I said no thanks I will stand and come. It will take nearly one hour to reach our school I was standing for 15 min and than I cant able to stand because of seeing her boobs I got full erect and she found that I got tensed than again she called me come on rohit it will take still 45min to reach sit near nothing wrong if u sit close to me.